Living with Disability Research Centre staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Dillon Head of Dept, Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Julie Beadle-Brown Professor of Disability Studies J.Beadle-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Carragher Lead Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 1812 M.Carragher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate D'Cruz Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 6576 K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Henderson Research Fellow - Level B - LiDS 03 9479 3129 D.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lincoln Humphreys Lecturer Disability Practice 03 9479 5847 L.Humphreys@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer SM 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Leeson Research Fellow R.Leeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodi Oakman Associate Professor 03 9479 3235 J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Associate Professor Literacy and Reading 03 9479 1858 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Simpson Senior Research Fellow A.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Smith Research Fellow LIDS 03 9479 1954 E.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzane Vassallo Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3611 S.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Hilary Johnson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1802 H.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Magnus Tideman Adjunct Professor M.Tideman@latrobe.edu.au