Living with Disability Research Centre staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Julie Beadle-Brown Professor of Disability Studies J.Beadle-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Em Bould Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1556 E.Bould@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Carragher Lead Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 1812 M.Carragher@latrobe.edu.au
Kate D'Cruz Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 6576 K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Dillon Associate Head of School (Allied Health) 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta Douglas Professor, Acquired Disability Studies 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Henderson Research Fellow - Level B - LiDS 03 9479 3129 D.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Owen Howlett Lecturer in Occupational Therapy O.Howlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lincoln Humphreys Research Officer 03 9479 5847 L.Humphreys@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Pam Kappelides Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Leeson Research Fellow R.Leeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodi Oakman Associate Professor 03 9479 3235 J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Oates Head of Dept, Speech Path, Orthop &Audio 03 9479 1810 J.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Snr Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1814 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Simpson Senior Lecturer Audiology A.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Smith Research Fellow LIDS 03 9479 1954 E.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzane Vassallo Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 3611 S.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jennifer Clegg Adjunct Professor J.Clegg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Fyffe Adjunct Professor Christine.Fyffe@latrobe.edu.au
Hilary Johnson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1802 H.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Magnus Tideman Adjunct Prof M.Tideman@latrobe.edu.au