Living with Disability Research Centre staff

Executive Committee

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au

Research Fellows

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ana Garcia Melgar Research Fellow - NDIS Project 03 9479 3303 A.GarciaMelgar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Henderson Research Fellow - Level B - LiDS 03 9479 3129 D.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lincoln Humphreys Lecturer Disability Practice 03 9479 5847 L.Humphreys@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Leeson Research Fellow R.Leeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Smith Research Fellow LIDS 03 9479 1954 E.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au

Research Officers and Casual Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Jane Bowden-Dodd Research Officer 03 9479 5429 J.Bowden-Dodd@latrobe.edu.au
William Crisp Research Officer - NDIS Project 03 9479 5740 W.Crisp@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren De Losa Casual Academic L.DeLosa@latrobe.edu.au
Chantelle Hutchinson Casual Academic C.Hutchinson@latrobe.edu.au

Associated La trobe University Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer SM 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodi Oakman Associate Professor 03 9479 3235 J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Oates Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1810 J.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Professor 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lauren Clark Centre director L.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Clegg Adjunct Professor J.Clegg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacy Clifford Simplican Adjunct Associate Professor S.CliffordSimplican@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ellie Fossey Adjunct Professor e.fossey@latrobe.edu.au
Hilary Johnson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1802 H.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Taleporos Honorary Associate G.Taleporos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Tracy Honorary Associate J.Tracy@latrobe.edu.au
Dianne Winkler Adjunct Associate Professor D.Winkler2@latrobe.edu.au