La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anisur Rahman Lecturer in Business Analytics Anisur.Rahman@latrobe.edu.au
Isuru Ranapanada Research Officer 03 9479 1352 I.Senadheera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Ratten Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship 03 9479 6236 V.Ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shahin Sharifi Senior Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5545 S.Sharifi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Spoor Associate Professor, Management/HRM 03 9479 3135 J.Spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow, Sport and Social Impact 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Strickland Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5029 P.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuan Sun Lecturer Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 2976 Yuan.Sun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohammad-Sadegh Taskhiri Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 5336 Mohammad-Sadegh.Taskhiri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo Head of Dept, Management and Marketing 03 9479 2435 S.Teo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh-Jane Thompson Lecturer 03 5444 7253 A.Thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alana Thomson Senior Lecturer In Sports Management Alana.Thomson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 102
[Page: 6 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Matthew Nicholson Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory O'Brien Emeritus Professor g.obrien@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Visiting Research Fellow D.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Rimmer Emeritus Professor M.Rimmer@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow L.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Lianfen Wang Adjunct Associate Professor Lianfen.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilkinson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5208 D.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Wilson Adjunct Professor L.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Yingying Zhang Adjunct Visiting Research Fellow Yingying.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »