La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Phuc Nguyen Lecturer 03 5820 8609 P.Nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernard Njindan Iyke Lecturer 03 9479 6630 B.NjindanIyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Astrid Noerfelt Associate Professor A.Noerfelt@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne O'Keefe Professor, Economics 03 9479 5381 S.OKeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esin Ozdil Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinh Phan Associate Professor 03 9479 1176 Dinh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Panos Piperopoulos Assoc Dean Acad Partnerships Intrnationl 03 9479 6272 P.Piperopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer, Marketing (TF) 03 9479 3466 E.Plant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anisur Rahman Lecturer in Business Analytics Anisur.Rahman@latrobe.edu.au
Isuru Ranapanada Research Officer 03 9479 1352 I.Senadheera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Ratten Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship 03 9479 6236 V.Ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shahin Sharifi Senior Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5545 S.Sharifi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Spoor Associate Professor, Management/HRM 03 9479 3135 J.Spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow, Sport and Social Impact 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 94
[Page: 5 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Anthony McGrew Emeritus Professor A.McGrew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Supawat Meeprom Adjunct Visiting Lecturer S.Meeprom@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Murphy Emeritus Professor P.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew Nicholson Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory O'Brien Emeritus Professor g.obrien@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Visiting Research Fellow D.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Rimmer Emeritus Professor M.Rimmer@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow L.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilkinson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5208 D.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Wilson Adjunct Professor L.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 43
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »