La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Malliga Marimuthu Senior Lecturer, Marketing 03 9479 1933 M.Marimuthu@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Senior Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aakash Mayur Shah Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 3223 Aakash.MayurShah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McCabe Lecturer 03 9479 2598 A.McCabe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seema Miglani Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2683 S.Miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Nishan Mills Lecturer, Business Analytics and AI N.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Balachandran Muniandy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2847 B.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasvir Nachatar Singh Snr Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 2299 J.NachatarSingh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Swati Nagpal Snr Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 3123 S.Nagpal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer, Marketing 03 5444 7952 M.Nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quan Nguyen Lecturer, Entrepreneurship 03 9479 6079 Quan.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 95
[Page: 4 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Matthew Nicholson Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory O'Brien Emeritus Professor g.obrien@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Visiting Research Fellow D.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Rimmer Emeritus Professor M.Rimmer@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow L.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Adjunct Research Fellow E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilkinson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5208 D.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Wilson Adjunct Professor L.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Yingying Zhang Adjunct Visiting Research Fellow Yingying.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »