La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
John Harrison Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 6654 John.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohammad Iranmanesh Senior Lecturer, Business Analytics M.Iranmanesh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kris Ivanovski Senior Lecturer K.Ivanovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farzaneh Jalali Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 5444 7094 F.Jalali@latrobe.edu.au
Greg Jamieson Senior Lecturer, Finance 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shalinka Jayatilleke Lecturer, Bus Analytics Artificial Intel 03 9479 1766 S.Jayatilleke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer, Sport Management 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geraldine Kennett Associate Dean Academic Pships Dom (TF) 03 9479 3755 Geraldine.Kennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Sadegh Khaksar Lecturer 03 5444 7465 S.Khaksar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeeyeon Kim Lecturer, Marketing 03 9479 5431 Jeeyeon.Kim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mingyi Li Lecturer, Fintech 03 9479 3972 M.Li2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Loic Li Lecturer, Marketing 03 9479 2328 Loic.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alice Li Senior Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 4759 A.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 95
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Matthew Nicholson Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory O'Brien Emeritus Professor g.obrien@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Visiting Research Fellow D.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Rimmer Emeritus Professor M.Rimmer@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow L.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Adjunct Research Fellow E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilkinson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5208 D.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Wilson Adjunct Professor L.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Yingying Zhang Adjunct Visiting Research Fellow Yingying.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »