La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mei-Tai Chu Ass. Prof. Management Information System 03 9479 1259 M.Chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Professor 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Dickson Associate Professor 03 9479 1343 G.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Hung Quang Do Lecturer, Finance (TF) 03 9479 2715 Hung.Do@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Donaldson Snr. Res Fellow, Sport and Social Impact 03 9479 6291 A.Donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare D'Souza Professor, Marketing 03 9479 1232 C.DSouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Du Senior Lecturer, Management 03 9479 5608 Bill.Du@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sophia Duan Assoc Prof Business Information Systems 03 9479 2238 Sophia.Duan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elspeth Frew Associate Professor 03 9479 2333 E.Frew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Gohary Lecturer, Marketing 03 9479 5290 A.Gohary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bichen Guan Lecturer in Management and Org Behaviour 03 9479 1335 B.Guan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashkan Hafez Alkotob Lecturer, Management A.HafezAlkotob@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 97
[Page: 2 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff