La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Aron O'Cass Dean, La Trobe Business School A.OCass@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Maritz Professor, Entrepreneurship 03 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Darren Henry Head of Dept, Accting, D.A., Eco and Fin 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola McNeil Head of Dept, Management and Marketing 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Axel Schulz Ass Dean Res Industry Engagmt Dep Dean 03 9479 3923 A.Schulz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Achini Adikari Postdoctoral Research Off, Comm Connect 03 9479 1805 A.Adikari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hormoz Ahmadi Assoc Prof Entrepreneurship and Innov 03 9479 1286 H.Ahmadi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Ali Associate Professor, Accounting 03 9479 5177 M.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Arisian Associate Professor Supply Chain and Log 03 9479 3536 S.Asian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Ashman Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 5444 7947 K.Ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ghasan Baghdadi Lecturer 03 9479 5558 G.Baghdadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer 03 5051 4060 A.Chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 95
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Leila Afshari Adjunct Senior Lecturer L.Afshari@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kamran Ahmed Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Balasingham Balachandran Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Gustavo Bavaresco Visiting Research Officer G.Bavaresco@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Muhammad Bhatti Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Bolton Adjunct Professor P.Bolton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Burley Emeritus Professor simon.burley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Burley Emeritus Professor s.burley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Harry Clarke Emeritus Professor H.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoffrey Crouch Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2450 Geoffrey.Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dowling Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2731 P.Dowling@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leigh Drake Emeritus Professor L.Drake@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoffrey Durden Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3106 G.Durden@latrobe.edu.au
James Fazzino Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3124 J.Fazzino@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »