Judith Lumley Centre staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jan Nicholson Director, Judith Lumley Centre 03 9479 8810 J.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Amir Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8775 L.Amir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Bennetts Research Fellow 03 9479 8763 S.Bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Chamberlain Associate Professor 03 9479 8799 C.Chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Cooklin Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 8803 A.Cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharinne Crawford Research Fellow 03 9479 8794 S.Crawford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meabh Cullinane Research Fellow 03 9479 8832 M.Cullinane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Della Forster Prof, Midwifery & Maternity Services Res 03 9479 8783 D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Hokke Research Fellow 03 9479 8777 S.Hokke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leesa Hooker Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Jasmine Love Research Officer, EHLS at School Study 03 9479 2952 J.Love@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen McLachlan Professor 03 9479 5955 H.McLachlan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Newton Associate Professor, Dual Reg 03 9479 5802 Michelle.Newton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Touran Shafiei Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8798 T.Shafiei@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Angela Taft Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 8809 A.Taft@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701 K.Wild@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Naomi Hackworth Honorary Research Fellow N.Hackworth@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan McDonald Adjunct Professor S.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rhonda Small Adjunct Professor R.Small@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ingrid Wilson Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6288 I.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au