Department of Physiotherapy, Podiatry, Prosthetics and Orthotics staff

The Department of Physiotherapy, Podiatry, Prosthetics and Orthotics is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jodie McClelland Head of Dept-Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Baker Lecturer Physiotherapy TF 03 9479 1158 N.Baker3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Associate Professor Physiotherapy c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shan Bergin Lecturer in Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 6708 S.Bergin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bonanno Lecturer 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Bruder Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5853 A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Buldt Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5422 A.Buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Burke Lecturer in Prosthetics and Orthotics 03 9479 1087 T.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marlena Calo Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5859 M.Esposito@latrobe.edu.au
Nathan Collins Associate Professor 03 9479 5778 N.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Cotchett Senior Lecturer, Podiatry 03 5444 7213 M.Cotchett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Cowan Lecturer in Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 5173 R.Cowan@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Francis Associate Professor 03 9479 5864 A.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Hahne Professor Physiotherapy 03 9479 3392 A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madeline Hannington Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5452 M.Hannington@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Ana Alves Mello Adjunct Lecturer A.AlvesMello@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Brown Adjunct Research Fellow Jo.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Chen Adjunct Lecturer Sarah.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Chiodo Adjunct Lecturer A.Chiodo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill Cook Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2774 J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Cox Adjunct Research Fellow N.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dennett Adjunct Lecturer A.Dennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzi Edwards Adjunct Senior Lecturer Suzi.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jon Ford Adjunct Associate Professor J.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Forsyth Adjunct Research Officer S.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Nicoletta Frescos Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5832 N.Frescos@latrobe.edu.au
Danni Gould Adjunct Lecturer Danni.Gould@latrobe.edu.au
Brady Green Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Green2@latrobe.edu.au
Ricky Hansen Adjunct Lecturer R.Hansen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rocio Izquierdo-Gomez Visiting Research Fellow R.Izquierdo-Gomez@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »