Department of Management and Marketing staff

The Department of Management and Marketing is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alex Maritz Professor, Entrepreneurship 03 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola McNeil Head of Dept, Management and Marketing 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer 03 5051 4060 A.Chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Dickson Associate Professor 03 9479 1343 G.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare D'Souza Professor, Marketing 03 9479 1232 C.DSouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Du Senior Lecturer, Management 03 9479 5608 Bill.Du@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elspeth Frew Associate Professor 03 9479 2333 E.Frew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Gohary Lecturer, Marketing 03 9479 5290 A.Gohary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bichen Guan Lecturer in Management and Org Behaviour 03 9479 1335 B.Guan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashkan Hafez Alkotob Lecturer, Management A.HafezAlkotob@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer, Sport Management 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Sadegh Khaksar Lecturer 03 5444 7465 S.Khaksar@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Gustavo Bavaresco Visiting Research Officer G.Bavaresco@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dennis Foley Adjunct Professor D.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abu Ismail Visiting Senior Research Fellow Abu.Ismail@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow L.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Adjunct Research Fellow E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au