Department of Community and Clinical Health staff

The Department of Community and Clinical Health is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Yvonne Mak-Yuen Research Officer 03 9479 5330 Y.Mak-Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Malesic Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3691 L.Malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alicja Malicka Associate Professor 03 9479 8836 A.Malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Associate Professor, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Sophie O'Keefe Res Fellow - Task at Home 03 9479 6766 S.OKeefe2@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Pye Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 2794 K.Pye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sterling Quinn Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 3584 S.Quinn@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Reynolds Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) Leanne.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Kieva Richards Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 3728 Kieva.Richards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juan Pablo Saa Arancibia Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5668 J.SaaArancibia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bojana Sarkic Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1937 B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Smith Lect and Dir Field Edu, Social Work (TF) 03 9479 5261 F.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie Smith Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 6591 Jodie.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Stevens Lecturer, Social Work & Social Policy TF Jess.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Tabone Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 3107 A.Tabone@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jane Willcox Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1520 J.Willcox@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen Willis Adjunct Professor K.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 47
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »