Department of Community and Clinical Health staff

The Department of Community and Clinical Health is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shinead Borkovic Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5357 S.Borkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Ana Brown Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Ana.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Butler Research Officer 03 9479 5436 Anna.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marion Cincotta Research Fellow Marion.Cincotta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Cowan Lecturer Social Work and Social Policy 03 9479 5671 C.Cowan@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Dalliston Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5667 C.Dalliston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Davenport Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Julia De Nicola Research Officer J.DeNicola@latrobe.edu.au
Cath Ennis Lecturer Social Work and Social Pol TF 03 9479 1034 Catherine.Ennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Silvana Eskander Lecturer, Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2295 S.Eskander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Fortune Associate Professor 03 9479 5665 T.Fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Garuccio Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Audiology (TF) 03 9479 1820 R.Garuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Elise Davis Adjunct Research Fellow Elise.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate D'Cruz Adjunct Research Fellow K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Priscilla Ennals Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Ennals2@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Farrugia Adjunct Lecturer E.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Feller Adjunct Professor j.feller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fitzmaurice Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1914 K.Fitzmaurice@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abby Foster Adjunct Senior Lecturer Abby.Foster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Fyffe Adjunct Professor C.Fyffe@latrobe.edu.au
Elena George Honorary Research Fellow E.George@latrobe.edu.au
Bill Healy Adjunct Associate Professor B.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Annette Jackson Adjunct Associate Professor a.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Hilary Johnson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1802 H.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marlena Klaic Adjunct Research Fellow M.Klaic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karolina Kluk de Kort Adjunct Professor K.KlukdeKort@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 47
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »