Department of Archaeology and History staff

The Department of Archaeology and History is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Tya Lovett Lecturer, Archaeology (Cert IV) (TF) T.Lovett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Meredith-Williams Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 1531 M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor, History 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dmytro Ostapenko Research Associate D.Ostapenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Pearce Lecturer - Environmental Humanities 03 9479 3436 L.Pearce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Divya Rama Gopalakrishnan Lecturer, History D.RamaGopalakrishnan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yves Rees Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2373 Yves.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadia Rhook Research Fellow, History N.Rhook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Richards Lecturer, Archaeology and History 03 9479 3076 Michelle.Richards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Spate Lecturer in Environmental Archaeology 03 9479 6056 M.Spate@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Stannard Lecturer, Archaeology of Aboriginal Aus 03 9479 5047 G.Stannard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola Stern Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 2429 N.Stern@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keir Strickland Senior Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 2557 K.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare Wright Professor in History 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 30
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sven Gronemeyer Adjunct Research Fellow S.Gronemeyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Haese Honorary R.Haese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Harris Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1486 D.Harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leslie Hazell Honorary L.Hazell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Heckes Adjunct Research Fellow F.Heckes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Jones Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Caroline.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Jones Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2461 Adrian.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Jordan Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3054 C.Jordan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Kenny Adjunct Research Fellow R.Kenny@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernard Keo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Keo@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Kinsey Adjunct Research Fellow F.Kinsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Kirby Adjunct Research Fellow J.Kirby@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Herman Kiriama Adjunct Associate Professor H.Kiriama@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Diane Kirkby Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2379 Diane.Kirkby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agathe Lise-Pronovost Adjunct Research Fellow A.Lise-Pronovost@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 88
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »