Department of Archaeology and History staff

The Department of Archaeology and History is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Katherine Ellinghaus Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 5444 7748 K.Ellinghaus@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Bryden Research Officer Indigenous Mobilities M.Bryden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Davies Senior Research Fellow Peter.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillip Edwards Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1978 P.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Faleolo Postdoctoral Research Fellow R.Faleolo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Garvey Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 5082 J.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sianan Healy Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 2386 S.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andy Herries Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1392 A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Associate Professor, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Associate Professor, History 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Deb Kelly Research Assistant Deb.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff