Sport and Social Impact staff

Research Centre Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Donna Burnett Senior Manager 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Donaldson Snr. Res Fellow, Sport and Social Impact 03 9479 6291 A.Donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow, Sport and Social Impact 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au

Centre Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nicola McNeil Head of Dept, Management and Marketing 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Dean, Academic Partnerships 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Dickson Associate Professor 03 9479 1343 G.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Senior Lecturer, Management 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Fuller Lecturer, Marketing 03 9479 5814 R.Fuller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer, Sport Management 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul O'Halloran Associate Professor 03 9479 5607 p.ohalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock Lecturer 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Ruddock Lecturer 03 9479 3597 S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer, Journalism M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Professor 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Spoor Associate Professor, Management/HRM 03 9479 3135 J.Spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Stukas Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh-Jane Thompson Lecturer 03 5444 7253 A.Thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Gina Trakman Snr Lecturer,Dietetics & Human Nutrition 03 9479 5655 G.Trakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wade Lecturer, Social Inquiry M.Wade@latrobe.edu.au