Sport and Social Impact staff

Research Centre Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Matthew Nicholson Centre Director 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Donaldson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6291 A.Donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma-Louise Seal Research Fellow E.Seal@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au
Donna Burnett Centre Manager 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Thorn Research Fellow 03 9479 2312 L.Thorn@latrobe.edu.au

Centre Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Head - La Trobe Business School 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola McNeil Head of Department, Management, Sport and Tourism 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Dickson Associate Professor 03 9479 1343 G.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Lecturer 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrienne Forsyth Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6059 A.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Fuller Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5814 R.Fuller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer SM 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liam Lenten Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3607 L.Lenten@latrobe.edu.au
David Lowden Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2155 D.Lowden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul O'Halloran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5607 p.ohalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Biju Philip Lecturer 03 9479 2598 B.Philip@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Rayne Lecturer, Digital Marketing 03 9479 3971 D.Rayne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Ruddock Lecturer (Rehabilitation Counselling) 03 9479 3597 S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock-Hudson Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Professor 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Spoor Deputy Director, MBA Program 03 9479 3135 J.Spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Stukas Associate Professor 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh-Jane Thompson Lecturer 03 5444 7253 A.Thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Gina Trakman Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5655 G.Trakman@latrobe.edu.au