Centre for health communication and participation staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sophie Hill Director, Centre for Health Communication and Participation 03 9479 1941 sophie.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Terry Hoo Casual General T.Hoo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Kaufman Research Officer - Comm VAC Project 03 9479 6013 J.Kaufman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dianne Lowe Research Officer 03 9479 2626 D.Lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bronwen Merner Managing Editor (Research Fellow) 03 9479 5327 B.Merner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Ryan Research Fellow 03 9479 3274 R.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Lina Schonfeld Casual General L.Schonfeld@latrobe.edu.au
Anneliese Synnot Research Fellow 03 9479 1086 A.Synnot@latrobe.edu.au
Louisa Walsh Casual 03 9479 1578 Louisa.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au