Centre for health communication and participation staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sophie Hill Director, Centre for Health Communication and Participation 03 9479 1941 sophie.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bronwen Merner Managing Editor (Research Fellow) 03 9479 5327 B.Merner@latrobe.edu.au
Anne Parkhill Information Specialist 03 9479 6790 A.Parkhill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Ryan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3274 R.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Ariane Virgona Casual General 03 9479 6624 A.Virgona@latrobe.edu.au
Louisa Walsh Casual General 03 9479 1578 Louisa.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au