Course application closing dates

Semester 2, Term 3, 4, 5 and 6 and Summer application closing dates

Applications open on 1st April, 2021

Please note the dates provided below are the latest to lodge your application. We encourage you to submit your application as soon as possible.

For Postgraduate courses with Commonwealth Supported Place (CSP), there may be limited places. If CSP quota is met, CSP will close early and Full-Paying Places will be made available.

2021

Early closing dates

All undergraduate students

Bachelor of Nursing (Pre-Registration) and Bachelor of Nursing (Enrolled Nursing)  - APPLICATIONS CLOSED for Semester 2, 2021

No additional Early Closing Dates for Undergraduate courses in Semester 2. See Closing Dates for all courses below:

All postgraduate coursework students

Master of Teaching (Primary) and Master of Teaching (Secondary) - closes early 5th July 2021. Course starts 12th July 2021.  Last CASPer Test accepted June 30th, 2021

All other Postgrad Course Closing Dates below:

Standard closing dates

Domestic students

Course start dateApplications close
Term 3, 2021 
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce
Sunday 9 May 2021
Term 3, 2021
College of Science, Health and Engineering
Sunday  25 April 2021
Semester 2 and Term 4, 2021
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

Sunday 25 July, 2021

Semester 2 and Term 4, 2021
College of Science, Health and Engineering
Sunday 11 July, 2021
Semester Term 5, 2021
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce
Sunday 12 September 2021
Semester Term 5, 2021
College of Science, Health and Engineering
Sunday 29 August 2021
Summer and Semester Term 6, 2021
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce
Sunday 14 November 2021
Summer and Term 6, 2021
College of Science, Health and Engineering
Sunday 31 October 2021

International students

Course start dateLast date for new application
without credit
Last date to accept

Term 3, 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Friday 26 March 2021Friday 16 April 2021

Semester 2 and Term 4, 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Friday 18 June 2021Friday 9 July 2021

Term  5, 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 6 August 2021Friday 27 August 2021

Term 6 and Summer, 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Friday 8 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021

Semester 1 and Term 2022

28 February 2022

Friday 28 January 2022Friday 18 February 2022