Spotlights on Success – prepare yourself for final assessments and exams

Need some help with final assessments and exams? The Library has got you covered!

The end of semester is just around the corner. With final assessment deadlines looming, we understand you might be needing some help for that last push!

We’re offering a series of short 30-minute online workshops to help you in your sprint to the assessment finishing line.

Have questions? Get answers! With an open Q&A at the end, you can ask and get help with anything study related.

Our Spotlights on Success (SOS) workshops start on Monday 9 May.

Sessions include:

  • Monday 9 May – Master your Motivation
  • Tuesday 10 May – Procrastination to Progress
  • Wednesday 11 May – Head-start on Exams
  • Thursday 12 May – Getting Back on Track with your Assessments
  • Monday 16 May – Catch Common Writing Errors
  • Tuesday 17 May – Problems with Perfectionism
  • Wednesday 18 May – Keep to the Word Count
  • Thursday 19 May – Tactics for Time Management
  • Monday 23 May – Q&A with the PLAs
  • Tuesday 24 May – From Stress to Success
  • Wednesday 25 May – Tips for Exam Day
  • Thursday 26 May – FUNdamental Referencing Q&A

Check CareerHub for more details or to register.