La Trobe Law school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean and Head of School, LT Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Associate Head of School - Law School M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Research Professor (Law) 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lola Akin Ojelabi Associate Professor 03 9479 1253 O.AkinOjelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Andrews Lecturer, Criminology 03 9479 6037 Tom.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Tarmi A'Vard Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) T.AVard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tobias Barkley Lecturer 03 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Associate Professor 03 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madelaine Chiam Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pascale Chifflet Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Andy Chong Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 1782 A.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Elander Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2320 M.Elander@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Falconer Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5463 Stephanie.Falconer@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Finch Associate Lecturer (TF) Christina.Finch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Geroe Lecturer S.Geroe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Henderson Lecturer 03 9479 1285 E.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Magda Karagiannakis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1275 M.Karagiannakis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 35
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hal Abramson Adjunct Professor H.Abramson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Penelope Andrews Adjunct Professor Penelope.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Arthur Athanasiou Adjunct Professor A.Athanasiou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paula Baron Emeritus Professor 03 9479 5694 P.Baron@latrobe.edu.au
Isabella Bettoso Adjunct Research Officer I.Bettoso@latrobe.edu.au
Gideon Boas Adjunct Professor G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Boothby Adjunct Professor B.Boothby@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Martin Chanock Emeritus Professor M.Chanock@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
John Chisholm Adjunct Professor J.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Corns Adjunct Professor C.Corns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Coyle Adjunct Professor I.Coyle@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael De Vietri Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6718 R.DeVietri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1697 R.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Geoffrey Eames Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1567 G.Eames@latrobe.edu.au
Judith Gutman Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1563 J.Gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Liz Handsley Adjunct Professor L.Handsley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Raymond Harbridge Emeritus Professor R.Harbridge@latrobe.edu.au
David Harper Honorary Associate D.Harper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Mendelsohn Emeritus Scholar O.Mendelsohn@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »