La Trobe Law school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Associate Dean Academic and Partnerships M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lola Akin Ojelabi Associate Professor 03 9479 1253 O.AkinOjelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Andrews Lecturer, Law 03 9479 6037 Tom.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Tarmi A'Vard Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) T.AVard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tobias Barkley Lecturer 03 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Associate Professor 03 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madelaine Chiam Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pascale Chifflet Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Elander Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2320 M.Elander@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Falconer Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5463 Stephanie.Falconer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Henderson Lecturer 03 9479 1285 E.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Balawyn Jones Associate Lecturer, Law (TF) Balawyn.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Magda Karagiannakis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1275 M.Karagiannakis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Mackay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5597 A.Mackay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Marshall Professor of Practice (Clinical) 03 9479 6540 S.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren O'Donovan Senior Lecturer D.ODonovan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 30
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Arthur Athanasiou Adjunct Professor A.Athanasiou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paula Baron Emeritus Professor 03 9479 5694 P.Baron@latrobe.edu.au
Gideon Boas Adjunct Professor G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Martin Chanock Emeritus Professor M.Chanock@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Corns Adjunct Professor C.Corns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Coyle Adjunct Professor I.Coyle@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael De Vietri Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6718 R.DeVietri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1697 R.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Judith Gutman Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1563 J.Gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Liz Handsley Adjunct Professor L.Handsley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Raymond Harbridge Emeritus Professor R.Harbridge@latrobe.edu.au
David Harper Honorary Associate D.Harper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Mendelsohn Emeritus Scholar O.Mendelsohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Morris Adjunct Professor N.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nathan Adjunct Professor H.Nathan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mary Anne Noone Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2195 M.Noone@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony O'Donnell Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1256 A.ODonnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne O'Toole Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2319 S.O'Toole@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 28
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »