Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Patrick Keyzer Head, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 2423 P.Keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lola Akin Ojelabi Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1253 O.AkinOjelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Tom Andrews Lecturer, Criminology 03 9479 6037 Tom.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Tobias Barkley Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Gideon Boas Research Professor G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Libby Brenton Lecturer L.Brenton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Research Professor (Law) 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Professor 03 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Madelaine Chiam Lecturer 03 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Pascale Chifflet Lecturer 03 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael De Vietri Lecturer 03 9479 6718 R.DeVietri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Elander Lecturer 03 9479 2320 M.Elander@latrobe.edu.au
Jo Ellis Lecturer J.Ellis2@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Falconer Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5463 Stephanie.Falconer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charlotte Frew Research Officer C.Frew2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Geroe Lecturer S.Geroe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Griffin Lecturer 03 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Judith Gutman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1563 J.Gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Henderson Lecturer 03 9479 1285 E.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Magda Karagiannakis Lecturer 03 9479 1275 M.Karagiannakis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fiona Kelly Professor 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Mackay Lecturer 03 9479 5597 A.Mackay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Marshall Professor of Practice (Clinical) 03 9479 6540 S.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Murray Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 1761 Jill.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mary Anne Noone Professor 03 9479 2195 M.Noone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andre Oboler Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1250 A.Oboler@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 49
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hal Abramson Adjunct Professor H.Abramson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Penelope Andrews Adjunct Professor Penelope.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Arthur Athanasiou Adjunct Professor A.Athanasiou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Boothby Adjunct Professor B.Boothby@latrobe.edu.au
John Chisholm Adjunct Professor J.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Corns Honorary C.Corns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Coyle Adjunct Professor I.Coyle@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Dunn Adjunct Professor ian.dunn@latrobe.edu.au
Geoffrey Eames Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1567 G.Eames@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Jones Honorary R.Jones2@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Morris Adjunct Professor N.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Howard Nathan Adjunct Professor H.Nathan@latrobe.edu.au
David Parsons Adjunct Professor D.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Ranson Adjunct Professor D.Ranson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Storey Honorary Associate M.Storey@latrobe.edu.au
John Willis Honorary J.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Zuscak Honorary Associate S.Zuscak@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and Emeritus staff