Our staff

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Patrick Keyzer Head, La Trobe Law School +61 3 9479 2423 P.Keyzer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow +61 3 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lola Akin Ojelabi Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 1253 O.AkinOjelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Tobias Barkley Associate Lecturer +61 3 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Gideon Boas Research Professor G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Libby Brenton Lecturer L.Brenton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Research Professor (Law) +61 3 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Professor +61 3 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Madelaine Chiam Lecturer +61 3 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Pascale Chifflet Lecturer +61 3 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Lecturer +61 3 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael De Vietri Lecturer +61 3 9479 6718 R.DeVietri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Elander Lecturer +61 3 9479 2320 M.Elander@latrobe.edu.au
Jo Ellis Lecturer J.Ellis2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Farrell Professor +61 3 9479 1247 A.Farrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charlotte Frew Research Officer C.Frew2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Geroe Lecturer S.Geroe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Griffin Lecturer +61 3 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew Groves Professor +61 3 9479 3688 M.Groves@latrobe.edu.au
Judith Gutman Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 1563 J.Gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Henderson Lecturer +61 3 9479 1285 E.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Magda Karagiannakis Lecturer +61 3 9479 1275 M.Karagiannakis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fiona Kelly Professor +61 3 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Mackay Lecturer +61 3 9479 5597 A.Mackay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Marshall Professor of Practice (Clinical) +61 3 9479 6540 S.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Murray Reader/Associate Professor +61 3 9479 1761 Jill.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mary Anne Noone Professor +61 3 9479 2195 M.Noone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andre Oboler Lecturer +61 3 9479 1250 A.Oboler@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 49
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hal Abramson Adjunct Professor H.Abramson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Penelope Andrews Adjunct Professor Penelope.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Bartlett Jr Adjunct Professor P.BartlettJr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Boothby Adjunct Professor B.Boothby@latrobe.edu.au
John Chisholm Adjunct Professor J.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Corns Honorary C.Corns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Coyle Adjunct Professor I.Coyle@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Dunn Adjunct Professor ian.dunn@latrobe.edu.au
Geoffrey Eames Adjunct Professor +61 3 9479 1567 G.Eames@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Farrar Adjunct Professor J.Farrar@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Freckelton Adjunct Professor I.Freckelton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Jones Honorary R.Jones2@latrobe.edu.au
David Moore Honorary David.Moore@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Morris Adjunct Professor N.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Howard Nathan Adjunct Professor H.Nathan@latrobe.edu.au
David Parsons Adjunct Professor D.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Ranson Adjunct Professor D.Ranson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Storey Honorary Associate M.Storey@latrobe.edu.au
NAJ Taylor Honorary NAJ.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
John Willis Honorary J.Willis@latrobe.edu.au