La Trobe Law School staff

The La Trobe Law School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Claerwen O'Hara Lecturer, Law 03 9479 2668 C.OHara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tully O'Neill Lecturer, Criminology 03 9479 2027 Tully.ONeill@latrobe.edu.au
Adrienne Ringin Higher Deg. Research Teaching Fellowship A.Ringin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hannah Robert Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1251 H.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Francine Rochford Associate Professor 03 5444 7967 F.Rochford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meribah Rose Lecturer 03 9479 3760 Meribah.Rose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Ryan Lecturer, Criminology 03 9479 2045 Nicole.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danish Sheikh Lecturer D.Sheikh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerstin Steiner Associate Professor 03 9479 2207 K.Steiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oz Susler Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1680 O.Susler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Tudor Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2282 S.Tudor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Williams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff