Department of Psychology, Counselling and Therapy staff

The Department of Psychology, Counselling and Therapy is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Tim Cronin Lecturer 03 9479 3836
Dr. Rachael Cronin Lecturer 02 6024 9635
Jess Cronk Lecturer Psychology (TF)
Gemma Davy Associate Lecturer Psychology TF
Jessica Dawson Teaching Fellow (Associate Lecturer) 03 5444 7389
Shevaun Dell Associate Lecturer
Dr. Pam Draganovic Lecturer 03 9479 3858
Eunice Fitzsimmons Lecturer, Psychology (TF)
Dr. Rebecca Flower Lecturer 03 5444 7126
Carmen Fung Associate Lecturer (Art Therapy) (TF)
Elizabeth George Snr Lect, Family Therapy First Nat(TF) 03 8481 4837
Sally Goldstraw Lecturer, Art Therapy (TF)
Dr. Cherie Green Lecturer, Psychological Science 03 9479 3648
Caryn Griffin Lecturer (TF)
Dr. Matthew Hale Associate Professor 03 9479 3202
Number of results: 94
[Page: 2 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Caroline Fisher Adjunct Associate Professor
Lauren Fitzpatrick Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2821
Professor Mel Goodale Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr. Antonina Govic Adjunct Research Fellow
Professor Ken Greenwood Adjunct Professor
Dr. Michael Halloran Adjunct Associate Professor
Carly Harrison Adjunct Lecturer
Dr. Laura Hart Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6495
Dr. Louise Hayes Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Karien Hill Adjunct Research Fellow
Darren Hocking Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5462
Martin Jackson Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr. Emily Jaehne Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 3977
Professor Terry Johns Adjunct Professor
Kon Kamateros Honorary Associate
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »