Department of Languages and Cultures staff

The Department of Languages and Cultures is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Juliane Roemhild Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5691 J.Roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gillian Shepherd Senior Lecturer, Classics 03 9479 2864 G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tonya Stebbins Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6058 T.Stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marija Tabain Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 1521 M.Tabain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Spanish Coordinator 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Walker Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Wallace Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7969 C.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Hindi Coordinator I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Cristian Tugues Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 1969 C.TuguesRodriguez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandra van Rompaey Adjunct Research Fellow S.vanRompaey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terrie Waddell Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2396 T.Waddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Waese Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2388 R.Waese@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Wiltshire Emeritus Professor J.Wiltshire@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meredith Wrigley Adjunct Research Fellow M.Wrigley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sonya Wurster Honorary Research Fellow Sonya.Wurster@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jeff Zhu Adjunct Associate Professor Jeff.Zhu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 68
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »