Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance staff

The Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Dinh Phan Associate Professor 03 9479 1176 Dinh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Isuru Ranapanada Research Officer 03 9479 1352 I.Senadheera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuan Sun Lecturer Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 2976 Yuan.Sun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Petrus Usmanij Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1620 P.Usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alireza Vafaei Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2709 A.Vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ernesto Valenzuela Dominguez Snr Lecturer Agr and Resource Economics E.ValenzuelaDominguez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Yang Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 1599 Helen.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jing Zhao Associate Professor, Finance 03 9479 3120 J.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kamran Ahmed Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Balasingham Balachandran Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Muhammad Bhatti Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Bolton Adjunct Professor P.Bolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Farley Casual Academic 03 9479 3993 A.Farley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denis Kleyko Visiting Research Fellow Denis.Kleyko@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au