Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance staff

The Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shalinka Jayatilleke Lecturer, Bus Analytics Artificial Intel 03 9479 1766 S.Jayatilleke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mingyi Li Lecturer, Fintech 03 9479 3972 M.Li2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Senior Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seema Miglani Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2683 S.Miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Nishan Mills Lecturer, Business Analytics and AI N.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Balachandran Muniandy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2847 B.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernard Njindan Iyke Lecturer 03 9479 6630 B.NjindanIyke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne O'Keefe Professor, Economics 03 9479 5381 S.OKeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esin Ozdil Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kamran Ahmed Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Balasingham Balachandran Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Muhammad Bhatti Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Bolton Adjunct Professor P.Bolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Farley Casual Academic 03 9479 3993 A.Farley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denis Kleyko Visiting Research Fellow Denis.Kleyko@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au