Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance staff

The Department of Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics and Finance is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Darren Henry Head of Dept, Accting, D.A., Eco and Fin 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Ali Associate Professor, Accounting 03 9479 5177 M.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Ashman Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 5444 7947 K.Ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ghasan Baghdadi Lecturer 03 9479 5558 G.Baghdadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mei-Tai Chu Ass. Prof. Management Information System 03 9479 1259 M.Chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Professor 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Hung Quang Do Lecturer, Finance (TF) 03 9479 2715 Hung.Do@latrobe.edu.au
John Harrison Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 6654 John.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohammad Iranmanesh Associate Professor, Business Analytics M.Iranmanesh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kris Ivanovski Senior Lecturer K.Ivanovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farzaneh Jalali Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 5444 7094 F.Jalali@latrobe.edu.au
Greg Jamieson Senior Lecturer, Finance 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kamran Ahmed Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Balasingham Balachandran Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Muhammad Bhatti Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Bolton Adjunct Professor P.Bolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Farley Casual Academic 03 9479 3993 A.Farley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denis Kleyko Visiting Research Fellow Denis.Kleyko@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au