Animal, Plant and Soil Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Senior Lecturer T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Travis Beddoe Professor T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Lecturer, Teaching & Research G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marisa Collins Senior Lecturer (Agronomy) Marisa.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenna Crowe-Riddell Postdoctoral Researcher in Neuroecology J.Crowe-Riddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Associate Professor M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fanson Tracey Banivanua Mar Snr Research Fellow 03 9479 5759 K.Fanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denise Fernando Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) D.Fernando@latrobe.edu.au
Donovan Garcia Ceron Research Officer D.Garcia-Ceron@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Guillermo Garcia Gimenez Molecular Cellular Biologist/Biochemist G.GarciaGimenez@latrobe.edu.au
Cunman (Frank) He Research Officer C.He@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bhavna Hurgobin Research Assoc, Computational Biologist B.Hurgobin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research) K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow - Plant Phenotyping R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ghazanfar Khan Research Fellow G.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Lesku Associate Professor in Zoology 03 9479 1427 J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hiep Lu Research Associate, Chemical Engineer H.Lu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mattner Senior Research Fellow S.Mattner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pavani Nadiminti Research Associate Electron Microscopist P.Nadiminti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow R.Narsai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin O'Brien Res Assoc, Molec Biologist Plant Trans Martin.OBrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Pasley Research Officer H.Pasley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Officer M.Peirats-Llobet@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 44
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shamila Abeynayake Honorary Research Fellow S.Abeynayake@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Armstrong Adjunct Professor R.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Day Adjunct Professor D.Day2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Inge De Clercq Honorary I.DeClercq@latrobe.edu.au
Jonathan Dragwidge Honorary Research Fellow J.Dragwidge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quentin Gouil Honorary Research Fellow Q.Gouil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Griffiths Adjunct Research Fellow S.Griffiths@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Adjunct Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Sylvana Iacuone Honorary S.Iacuone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ritu Shree Jain Visiting Research Fellow R.Jain@latrobe.edu.au
Shakira Johnson Adjunct Research Fellow S.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Li Honorary Research Fellow S.Li@latrobe.edu.au
April Li Honorary Visiting Fellow April.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul McMenamin Adjunct Professor P.McMenamin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Junji Miyazaki Adjunct Research Fellow J.Miyazaki@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kathryn Mumford Adjunct Associate Professor K.Mumford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neha Patel Adjunct Research Fellow N.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Plummer Adjunct Associate Professor K.Plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Price Adjunct Professor T.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Grant Rawlin Adjunct Professor G.Rawlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2227 T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lili Song Adjunct Professor L.Song@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Stear Adjunct Professor M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Stevens Adjunct Professor G.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Swain Adjunct Professor S.Swain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Judith Tisdall Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Tisdall@latrobe.edu.au
Norman Tozer Adjunct Senior Lecturer N.Tozer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Trompf Honorary J.Trompf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Uren Honorary 03 9479 2189 N.Uren@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Woodrow Honorary Visiting Professor I.Woodrow@latrobe.edu.au