Animal, Plant and Soil Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Beddoe Associate Professor T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Bedon Research Officer F.Bedon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corinne Celestina Research Officer C.Celestina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marisa Collins Senior Lecturer (Agronomy) Marisa.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Myrna Deseo Research Officer M.Deseo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2221 M.Emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757 S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ritushree Jain Incitec Pivot Fellowship R.Jain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caitlin Jenvey Research Officer C.Jenvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow - Plant Phenotyping R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor, Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Officer L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow R.Narsai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neha Patel Research Officer N.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Officer M.Peirats-Llobet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 K.Plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Lecturer S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
David Riches Research Fellow 03 9479 2230 D.Riches@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Shafee Research Officer T.Shafee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shamila Abeynayake Honorary Research Fellow S.Abeynayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Glenn Anderson Adjunct Senior Lecturer G.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Armstrong Adjunt Professor R.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Day Adjunct Professor D.Day2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Inge De Clercq Honorary I.DeClercq@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quentin Gouil Honorary Research Fellow Q.Gouil@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Md Hasanuzzaman Adjunct Professor M.Hasanuzzaman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Humphries Honorary Research Fellow J.Humphries@latrobe.edu.au
Sylvana Iacuone Honorary S.Iacuone@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Kocyan Honorary Visiting Fellow N.Kocyan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Li Honorary Research Fellow S.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Junjie Liu Honorary Visiting Fellow Junjie.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Chunli Mao Honorary C.Mao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Shujie Miao Honorary Visiting Fellow S.Miao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Price Honorary T.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yunfa Qiao Honorary Visiting Fellow Y.Qiao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Grant Rawlin Adjunct Professor G.Rawlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selinski Honorary J.Selinski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lili Song Adjunct Professor L.Song@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dario Stefanelli Honorary D.Stefanelli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Swain Adjunct Professor S.Swain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Judith Tisdall Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Tisdall@latrobe.edu.au
Norman Tozer Adj Sl N.Tozer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Trompf Honorary J.Trompf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Uren Honorary 03 9479 2189 N.Uren@latrobe.edu.au