Research contacts

The Research team provide services to students and staff completing Masters (Research) and Doctoral studies, researchers and academics with searching, researcher education, advice and compliance with government research requirements.

Simply complete the online request form, and a team member will respond:

Book a consultation or submit a research query

Our staff include:

Hannah Buttery – Senior Research Librarian
h.buttery@latrobe.edu.au

Bernadette Gargan – Senior Research Librarian
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au

Sue Gilbert – Senior Research Librarian
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au

Angela Johns-Hayden – Senior Research Librarian
a.johns-hayden@latrobe.edu.au

Elizabeth Lawrence – Senior Research Librarian
e.lawrence@latrobe.edu.au

Natalie Pearce – Senior Research Librarian
n.pearce@latrobe.edu.au

Linda Whitby – Senior Research Librarian
l.whitby@latrobe.edu.au

Natalie Young – Senior Research Librarian
n.young@latrobe.edu.au

Lyn McMahon – Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmchon@latrobe.edu.au

Wendy Heaps – Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au

Library Feedback




   

Privacy