Research contacts

The Research team provide services to students and staff completing Masters (Research) and Doctoral studies, researchers and academics with searching, advice and compliance with government research requirements.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

CONTACTS
Graeme Oke
Coordinator, Research Partnerships (ASSC)
g.oke@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5625
(Research Centres & Institutes, Research Focus Areas, Creative Arts and English, Politics, Media and Philosophy, Anthropology, Community Planning and Development, La Trobe Business School, La Trobe Law School, Crime, Justice & Legal Studies)
Thomas Shafee  
Senior Officer Research Data Outputs
t.shafee@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5610
(Sociology, Languages and Linguistics, Archaeology and History)
Linda Whitby
Senior Library Research Advisor
l.whitby@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5230                                                           
(School of Education)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton)
Katie Wiese
Coordinator, Researcher Education
k.wiese@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6411
(all disciplines)

College of Science, Health and Engineering

CONTACTS
Beth Flack
Coordinator, Research Partnerships (SHE)
b.flack@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7450
(Dietetics, Exercise Science, Human Nutrition, Pharmacy)
Mon, Tues, Fri
Graeme Oke
Coordinator, Research Partnerships (ASSC)
g.oke@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5625
(Research Centres & Institutes, Research Focus Areas)
Sue Gilbert
Senior Library Research Advisor
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9763
(Nursing & Midwifery, School of Applied Systems Biology, Biomedical Science, School of Cancer Medicine)
Elizabeth Lawrence
Senior Research Advisor
(+61 3) 9479 6024
e.lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
(Biochemistry, Chemistry, Genetics, Physics, Life Sciences, Engineering & Mathematical Sciences, Social Work, Social Policy)
Angela Johns-Hayden
Senior Library Research Advisor
a.johns-hayden@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7716
(Rural Health School, Paramedicine, Dentistry & Oral Health, Public Health, Occupational Therapy)
Wed, Thurs, Fri
Hannah Buttery
Senior Officer Research Data Outputs
h.buttery@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 54447155
(Speech Pathology, Orthoptics and Audiology)
Natalie Pearce
Senior Library Research Advisor
n.pearce@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7716
(Psychology and Counselling, Physiotherapy, Podiatry, Prosthetics & Orthotics)
Mon, Tues
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All SHE at Shepparton)
Katie Wiese
Coordinator, Researcher Education
k.wiese@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6411
(all disciplines)

You might also be interested in...

Library Feedback




   

Privacy

Chat