Research contacts

The Research team provide services to students and staff completing Masters (Research) and Doctoral studies, researchers and academics with searching, advice and compliance with government research requirements.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

CONTACTS
Graeme Oke
Coordinator, Research Advantage
g.oke@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5625
(Communications and Media, Creative Arts and English, La Trobe Business School, Research Centres & Institutes, Research Focus Areas, School of Education)
Gillian Stacey
Senior Research Advisor
g.stacey@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2217
(Anthropology, Archaeology and History, Law, Politics and Philosophy, Sociology)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton)

College of Science, Health and Engineering

CONTACTS
Beth Flack
Coordinator, Research Advantage
b.flack@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7450
(Applied Science, Dietetics, Exercise Science, Human Nutrition, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, Physiotherapy, Podiatry, Prosthetics & Orthotics)
Tues, Wed, Fri
Elizabeth Lawrence
Coordinator, Research Advantage/
Senior Research Advisor
e.lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6024
(Audiology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Genetics, Life Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Orthoptics, Psychology, Social Work, Speech Pathology, Engineering & Mathematical Sciences)
Graeme Oke
Coordinator, Research Advantage
g.oke@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5625
(Research Centres & Institutes, Research Focus Areas)
Sue Gilbert
Senior Research Advisor
s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9763
(Nursing & Midwifery, School of Applied Systems Biology, School of Cancer Medicine)
Angela Johns-Hayden
Senior Research Advisor
a.johns-hayden@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7716
(Rural Health School, Paramedicine, Dentistry & Oral Health, Public Health)
Wed, Thurs, Fri
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All SHE at Shepparton)

You might also be interested in...

Library Feedback




   

Privacy

Chat