Meet our team

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

CONTACTS
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Library Learning & Teaching Partnerships (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Aboriginal Studies, Planning and Sociology)
Heidi Butters-Stabb
Senior Library Learning Advisor
h.butters-stabb@latrobe.edu.au
(+612) 6024 9704
(Criminology, Law)
Anna Findlay
Senior Library Learning Advisor
anna.findlay@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1204
(Economics & Finance, Management, Marketing, MBA, Sports Management)
Judith Beach
Senior Library Learning Advisor
j.beach@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
(Education, Journalism, Language & Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy, Strategic Communications & Public Relations)
Clare O'Hanlon
Senior Library Learning Advisor
c.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1434 
(Archaeology & History, Anthropology, English & Creative Writing, Gender Studies, Justice and Legal Studies, Screen, Media & Performance)
Heather Tera
Senior Library Learning Advisor
h.tera@latrobe.edu.au
(+613) 5444 7452)
(Accounting & Data Analytics, Outdoor Education, Visual Arts)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura, Tertiary Preparation Program)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton, Tertiary Preparation Program)

College of Science, Health and Engineering

CONTACTS
Fiona Murphy
Coordinator, Library Learning & Teaching Partnerships (SHE)
f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5626
(Physiotherapy, Prosthetics & Orthotics, Podiatry)
Anna Findlay
Senior Library Learning Advisor
anna.findlay@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1204
(Audiology, Speech Pathology)
Heather Tera
Senior Library Learning Advisor
h.tera@latrobe.edu.au
(+613) 5444 7452
(Paramedicine, Orthoptics)
Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Library Learning Advisor
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683
(Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences, Ecology, Environment & Evolution, Anatomy, Microbiology & Physiology, Public Health, Health Sciences)
Kelly Dowall
Senior Library Learning Advisor
k.dowall@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2593
(Occupational Therapy, Social Work & Social Policy, Psychology & Counselling, Art Therapy)
Muhammad Ismail
Senior Library eLearning Advisor
m.ismail@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6097
(Nursing, Exercise Science & Sport (Bundoora), Biochemistry & Genetics, Chemistry & Physics)
Andrea Francis
Senior Library Learning Advisor
andrea.francis@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7815
(Dietetics & Human Nutrition, Exercise Science & Exercise Physiology (Bendigo), Dentistry & Oral Health, Pharmacy & Biomedical Science)
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Library Learning & Teaching Partnerships (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Midwifery)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura, Tertiary Preparation Program)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All SHE at Shepparton, Tertiary Preparation Program)
Judith Beach
Senior Library Learning Advisor
j.beach@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
(Engineering, Computer Science & Information Technology)
Clare O'Hanlon
Senior Library Learning Advisor
c.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1434
(Mathematics & Statistics)

Library Feedback




   

Privacy