Meet our team

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

CONTACTS
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Library Curricular Services (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Aboriginal Studies, Anthropology, Sociology)
Anna Findlay
Senior Library Learning Advisor
anna.findlay@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1204
(Economics & Finance, Management, Sport & Tourism, Marketing, MBA, Tertiary Preparation Program, Sports Management)
Judith Beach
Senior Library Learning Advisor
j.beach@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
(Education, Language & Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy)
Stacey McGregor
Senior Library eLearning Advisor
stacey.mcgregor@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7344
Clare O'Hanlon
Senior Library Learning Advisor
c.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1434 
(Archaeology & History, Strategic Communications & Public Relations, Justice and Legal Studies, Gender Studies, English)
Melissa Spain
Senior Library Learning Advisor
m.spain@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3754
(Law)
Heather Tera
Senior Library Learning Advisor
h.tera@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7452
(Accounting, Criminology, Journalism, Planning, Outdoor & Environmental Education, Visual Arts)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton)

College of Science, Health and Engineering

CONTACTS
Fiona Murphy
Coordinator Library Curricular Services (SHE)
f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5626
(Physiotherapy, Prosthetics & Orthotics)
Maria Ammazzalorso
Senior Library Learning Advisor
m.ammazzalorso@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3809
(Engineering, Computer Science & Information Technology, Mathematics & Statistics, Orthoptics, Nursing & Midwifery)
Andrea Francis
Senior Library Learning Advisor
andrea.francis@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7815
(Biochemistry & Genetics, Chemistry & Physics, Dietetics & Human Nutrition, Exercise & Sport Sciences, Pharmacy & Biomedical Science)
Kelly Dowall
Senior Library Learning Advisor
k.dowall@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2593
(Art Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Psychology & Counselling, Social Work & Social Policy)
Muhammad Ismail
Senior Learning eLearning Advisor
m.ismail@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6097
Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Library Learning Advisor
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683
(Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences, Ecology, Environment & Evolution, Anatomy, Microbiology & Physiology, Public Health, Podiatry)
Jill Stokes
Senior Library Learning Advisor
j.stokes@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7395
(Audiology, Dentistry & Oral Health, Paramedicine, Speech Pathology)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All SHE at Shepparton)

Library Feedback




   

Privacy

Chat