Meet our team

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum.

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

CONTACTS
Bernadette Gargan
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Advantage (ASSC)
b.gargan@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1915
(Anthropology, Sociology)
Anna Findlay
Senior Advisor, Library Liaison and Engagement
anna.findlay@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1204
(Hallmark, HUS1FAS/HUS1TEN, Management, Marketing, MBA, Tertiary Preparation Program)
Judith Beach
Senior Learning Advisor
j.beach@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9600
(Education, Language & Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy)
Kelly Dowall
Senior Learning Advisor (Acting)
k.dowall@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2593
(Business, Communications, Journalism)
Clare O'Hanlon
Senior Learning Advisor
c.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1434 
(Law, Justice and Legal Studies, Tourism & Hospitality, Gender Studies, English & Creative Arts, Archaeology & History)
Melissa Spain
Senior Learning Advisor
m.spain@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3754
(Law, Business, Finance, Economics, Accounting, Sports Management)
Heather Tera
Senior Learning Advisor (Acting)
H.Tera@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7452
(Planning, Outdoor Education, Visual Arts)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All ASSC at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All ASSC at Shepparton)

College of Science, Health and Engineering

CONTACTS
Fiona Murphy
Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Advantage (SHE)
f.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5626
(Physiotherapy, Prosthetics & Orthotics)
Maria Ammazzalorso
Senior Learning Advisor (Acting)
m.ammazzalorso@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 3809
(IT & Math Sciences, Life Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Orthoptics, Social Work)
Andrea Francis
Senior Learning Advisor
andrea.francis@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7815
(Biochemistry, Chemistry, Engineering, Exercise & Sport Sciences, Genetics, Pharmacy, Physics)
Muhammad Ismail
Senior Learning Advisor (Acting)
m.ismail@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6097
(Art Therapy, Nursing & Midwifery, Podiatry)
Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Learning Advisor
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683
(Audiology, Dietetics, Human Nutrition, Public Health & Psychology, Speech Pathology)
Jill Stokes
Senior Learning Advisor
j.stokes@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7395
(Dentistry & Oral Health, First Year Health, Paramedicine)
Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator, Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026
(All SHE at Mildura)
Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693
(All SHE at Shepparton)

Library Feedback




   

Privacy

Chat