Meet our team

The Learning and Teaching team provide services to students and staff to support information and digital literacy skills development in the undergraduate and postgraduate curriculum.

CONTACTS

Judith Beach
Senior Learning Librarian
j.beach@latrobe.edu.au 
(+61 2) 6024 9600

Education
Engineering, Computer Science & Information Technology
Classics, Journalism, Languages & Linguistics, Philosophy, Politics
Institute of Human Security

Heidi Butters-Stabb
Senior Learning Librarian
h.butters-stabb@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 2) 6024 9704

Law & Criminology, Crime, Justice and Legal Studies

Kelly Dowall
Senior Learning Librarian
k.dowall@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 2593

Social Work & Social Policy, Psychology, Counselling & Therapy

Andrea Francis
Senior Learning Librarian
andrea.francis@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7815

Dentistry & Oral Health, Dietetics & Human Nutrition, Sport, Exercise & Nutrition Sciences, Pharmacy & Biomedical Science

Wendy Heaps
Library Coordinator, Shepparton
w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5820 8693

Tertiary Preparation Program

Muhammad Ismail
Senior Learning Librarian
M.Ismail@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 6097

Nursing & Midwifery, Sociology, Biochemistry & Chemistry

Lyn McMahon
Library Coordinator,  Mildura
l.mcmahon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5051 4026

Tertiary Preparation Program

Clare O’Hanlon
Senior Learning Librarian
C.OHanlon@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1434

Aboriginal Studies, Anthropology, Archaeology & History, English & Creative Writing, Visual Arts,
Gender Sexuality & Diversity Studies
Mathematical & Physical Sciences, Statistics

Melissa Placek
Senior Learning Librarian
m.placek@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 1376

Physiotherapy, Podiatry, Prosthetics & Orthotics
Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences, Environment & Genetics, Microbiology, Anatomy, Physiology & Pharmacology

Rosanna Ripoli
Senior Learning Librarian
r.ripoli@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 9479 5683

Audiology, Occupational Therapy, Speech Pathology
Health Sciences, Public Health

Heather Tera
Senior Learning Librarian
h.tera@latrobe.edu.au
(+61 3) 5444 7452

Accounting, Data Analytics, Economics & Finance,
Community Planning & Development
Management & Marketing (including MBA, Sports Management, Tourism & Events)
Orthoptics, Paramedicine

Library Feedback




   

Privacy