School Induction

La Trobe's two overarching colleges follow different induction methods, please select the correct college below, and discover your colleges preferred methods of induction.


The College of Arts Social Sciences and Commerce is made up of of 4 schools and 11 departments, and offers a range of specialised study options across all of La Trobe's campuses.


The College of Science, Health and Engineering contains 9 schools and 16 departments working across La Trobe's multi-campus operations, offering general and specialist undergraduate, postgraduate and research higher degree courses.