Centre for Technology Infusion staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer 03 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai CTI Director, Research Professor 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Markandeya Jois Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2172 M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Mithlesh Meena Research Fellow 03 9479 5787 M.Meena@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Moar Senior Lecturer in Engineering 03 9479 3024 P.Moar@latrobe.edu.au
Mohsen Radfar Research Fellow 03 9479 3210 M.Radfar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Associate Professor 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Stumpf Lecturer 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au