Centre for Technology Infusion staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Aidin Bervan Research Engineer 03 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie Custovic Snr Lec Cpstone Wrk Intgtd Learn Cood TF 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai Prof and Director CTI 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341 S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Mithlesh Meena Research Fellow 03 9479 5787 M.Meena@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Stumpf Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au