Select your post-secondary institution from the list below to see the credit available in associated La Trobe degrees:

  • AFL SportsReady
  • Bendigo TAFE and Kangan Institute
  • Box Hill Institute
  • Carlton College of Sport
  • Chisholm Institute
  • Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE
  • Institute of Health and Nursing Australia (IHNA)
  • La Trobe College Australia
  • Melbourne Polytechnic (formerly NMIT)
  • TAFE NSW (formerly Riverina TAFE)
  • Southern Cross Education Institute (SCEI)
  • Sports Education and Development Australia (SEDA)
  • Sunraysia Institute of TAFE
  • Victorian Institute of Technology (VIT)
  • Wodonga Institute of TAFE