The Ateneo de Manila University

Asia, Philippines

Ateneo de Manila University is divided into a basic education unit and two major schools of higher education: the Loyola Schools, located in the Loyola Heights Campus, and the Professional Schools, located in the Rockwell and Salcedo Campuses in Makati.

Credit points equivalent to 60 LTU credits
12 credit points
Loyola Heights
Placement chance
High chance
Language of instruction
Available scholarships

Mobility grant, Academic Mobility Scholarship (AMS)

Semester dates
Please refer to the partner institution website


Found your ideal host institute?