Contact us

Professor Russell Hoye

Director, La Trobe Sport
T: 9479 1345
E: r.hoye@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Lisa Gustowski

Executive Assistant
T: 9479 2977
E: l.gustowski@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Tomlinson

Senior Manager, Sport Infrastructure and Operations
T: 9479 3960
E: a.tomlinson@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Bronwyn Neeson

Senior Manager, Industry and Engagement
T: 9479 1613
E: b.neeson@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Brian Razbocan

Sport Facilities Manager
T: 9479 5455
E: b.razbocan@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Renee Frizzell

Sport Development Manager
T: 9479 1687
E: r.frizzell@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Alistair Davis

Aquatic and Community Programs Coordinator
T: 9479 2972
E: a.davis@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Pettigrove

Sport Events Coordinator
T: 9479 3543
E: a,pettigrove@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Emily Harbrow

Sport Development Coordinator
T: 9479 8902
E: e.harbrow@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Georgia Couvalias

Administration Officer (Fitness)
T: 9479  6094
E: g.couvalias@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Jai Haddock

Sport Facilities Officer
T: 9479 1355
E: j.haddock@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Kris Neil

Sport Communications and Engagement Coordinator
T: 9479 1586
E: k.neil@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Nick Lambert

Club Development Officer
T: 9479 1971
E: n.lambert@latrobe.edu,au

Ms. Rebecca Harmer

Health and Fitness Coordinator
T: 9479 6351
E: r.harmer@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Tina Nguyen

Sales and Customer Experience Coordinator
T: 9479 2636
E: t.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au

 

Address

HS1, Level 2, Rooms 249
Kingsbury Drive
La Trobe University
Bundoora VIC 3086

and

La Trobe Indoor Sports Centre
Centreway
La Trobe University
Bundoora VIC 3086
9479 2973