Contact us

Professor Russell Hoye

Director, La Trobe Sport
T: 9479 1345
E: r.hoye@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Lisa Gustowski

Executive Assistant
T: 9479 2977
E: l.gustowski@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Tomlinson

Senior Manager, Sport Infrastructure and Operations
T: 9479 3960
E: a.tomlinson@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Bronwyn Neeson

Senior Manager, Industry and Engagement
T: 9479 1613
E: b.neeson@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Brian Razbocan

Sport Facilities Manager
T: 9479 5455
E: b.razbocan@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Tina Nguyen

Sales and Customer Experience Coordinator
T: 9479 2636
E: t.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Alistair Davis

Aquatic and Community Programs Coordinator
T: 9479 2972
E: al.davis@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Pettigrove

Sport Events Coordinator
T: 9479 3543
E: a,pettigrove@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Emily Harbrow

Representative Sport Coordinator
T: 9479 8902
E: e.harbrow@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Georgia Couvalias

Health and Fitness Coordinator
T: 9479  6094
E: g.couvalias@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Jai Haddock

Sport Facilities Officer
T: 9479 1355
E: j.haddock@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Kris Neil

Sport Communications and Engagement Coordinator
T: 9479 1586
E: k.neil@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Nick Lambert

Manager, Representative Sport
T: 9479 1971
E: n.lambert@latrobe.edu,au

Ms. Emily Caine

Administration Officer (Fitness)
T: TBA
E: e.caine@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Ben Rowles

Sport and Communications Officer
T: 03 9479 5745
E: b.rowles@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. David Chadzynski

Sales and Customer Experience Officer
T: 03 9479 3543
E: d.chadzynski@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Steph Spehar

Aquatics and Community Programs Officer
T: 03 9479 5077
E: s.spehar@latrobe.edu.au

Elite Athlete Program

T: 9479 1687
E: eliteathletes@latrobe.edu.au

  

Address

HS1, Level 2, Rooms 249
Kingsbury Drive
La Trobe University
Bundoora VIC 3086

and

La Trobe Indoor Sports Centre
Centreway
La Trobe University
Bundoora VIC 3086
9479 2973