Institute for Human Security and Social Change Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Chris Roche Professor of Development Practice 03 9479 2061
Dr. Linda Kelly Director - Institute for Human Security & Social Change
Chris Adams Senior Learning and Outreach Advisor 03 9479 3061
Dr. Danielle Campbell Snr. Research Fellow Monitoring & Eval.
Eileen Christou Senior Administration Coordinator 03 9479 3462
Dr. Lisa Denney Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3226
Dr. Elisabeth Jackson Senior Research Fellow
Yeshe Smith Programs and Partnership Manager 03 9479 1110
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tim Budge Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. John Cox Honorary Associate
Guilhermina de Araujo Honorary Associate
Glen Finau Honorary Associate
Lesley Hoatson Honorary Associate
Romitesh Kant Honorary Associate
Paul Kelly Honorary Associate 03 9479 5064
Julie Mundy Adjunct Research Fellow
Deborah Rhodes Honorary Associate
Jope Tarai Honorary Associate
Barbara Thomas Honorary Associate
Jason Titifanue Honorary Associate