Institute for Human Security and Social Change Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Chris Roche Professor of Development Practice 03 9479 2061 C.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Kelly Director - Institute for Human Security & Social Change Linda.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Adams Senior Learning and Outreach Advisor 03 9479 3061 C.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Campbell Snr Res Fellow Monitoring and Evaluation Danielle.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Eileen Christou Senior Administration Coordinator 03 9479 3462 E.Christou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Denney Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3226 L.Denney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elisabeth Jackson Senior Research Fellow L.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Yeshe Smith Programs and Partnership Manager 03 9479 1110 Y.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701 K.Wild@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tim Budge Adjunct Research Fellow Tim.Budge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Cox Honorary Associate J.Cox2@latrobe.edu.au
Guilhermina de Araujo Honorary Associate G.deAraujo@latrobe.edu.au
Glen Finau Honorary Associate G.Finau@latrobe.edu.au
Lesley Hoatson Honorary Associate L.Hoatson@latrobe.edu.au
Romitesh Kant Honorary Associate R.Kant@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Kelly Honorary Associate 03 9479 5064 P.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Mundy Adjunct Research Fellow J.Mundy@latrobe.edu.au
Deborah Rhodes Honorary Associate D.Rhodes@latrobe.edu.au
Jope Tarai Honorary Associate J.Tarai@latrobe.edu.au
Barbara Thomas Honorary Associate Barbra.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Titifanue Honorary Associate J.Titifanue@latrobe.edu.au