Institute for Human Security and Social Change Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Chris Roche Professor of Development Practice 03 9479 2061 C.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Kelly Director - Institute for Human Security & Social Change Linda.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Campbell Snr Res Fellow Monitoring and Evaluation Danielle.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Eileen Christou Senior Administration Coordinator 03 9479 3462 E.Christou@latrobe.edu.au
Lisa Denney Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3226 L.Denney@latrobe.edu.au
Ainsley Hemming Project Coordinator (Contracts & Admin) 03 9479 6408 A.Hemming@latrobe.edu.au
Susanne Newton Communications Offcer - CAPR 03 9479 5693 S.Newton2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701 K.Wild@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Glen Finau Honorary G.Finau@latrobe.edu.au
Alexander Gyles Honorary Research Fellow A.Gyles@latrobe.edu.au
Lesley Hoatson Honorary L.Hoatson@latrobe.edu.au
Romitesh Kant Honorary R.Kant@latrobe.edu.au
Jope Tarai Honorary J.Tarai@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Titifanue Honorary J.Titifanue@latrobe.edu.au