Sociology

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Paulina Billett Lecturer 03 5444 7241 P.Billett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Edgar Burns Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7575 E.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Hogan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1116 T.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lectuer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Marsh Lecturer- Aboriginal Studies 03 9479 2677 J.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katharine McKinnon Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 5444 7670 K.McKinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Mee Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1703 W.Mee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Lecturer 03 9479 3186 A.Sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelene Wilding Associate Professor 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katie Wright Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1009 Katie.Wright@latrobe.edu.au