Sociology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Raelene Wilding Head of Dept Social Inquiry 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paulina Billett Lecturer 03 5444 7241 P.Billett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Senior Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara James Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2993 S.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Associate Professor 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3186 A.Sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wade Lecturer, Social Inquiry M.Wade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katie Wright Associate Professor, Sociology 03 9479 1009 Katie.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sallie Yea Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellowship S.Yea@latrobe.edu.au

Emeritus and Honorary

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lucinda Aberdeen Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5820 8617 L.Aberdeen@latrobe.edu.au
Mahnaz Alimardanian Honorary M.Alimardanian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Alkassab Honorary Associate L.Alkassab@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Andrews Casual Academic T.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Niko Besnier Honorary Research Fellow N.Besnier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minerva Chaloping-March Honorary Research Fellow M.Chaloping-March@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David De Vaus Emeritus Professor D.DeVaus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Eipper Honorary C.Eipper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Harry Fischer IV Honorary H.FischerIV@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Gilbert Honorary Associate A.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Goldlust Honorary J.Goldlust@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alberto Gomes Emeritus Professor A.Gomes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Hogan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1116 T.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rowan Ireland Honorary R.Ireland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Beryl Langer Honorary B.Langer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1476 H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Gianmaria Lenti Honorary Affiliate G.Lenti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Senem Mallman Honorary s.mallman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sanja Milivojevic Honorary Research Fellow S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morton Honorary J.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Murphy Emeritus Professor P.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Nery Honorary Associate R.Nery@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caitlin Nunn Honorary Research Fellow C.Nunn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Progress Nyanga Adjunct Research Fellow P.Nyanga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Peterson Honorary C.Peterson@latrobe.edu.au
Julian Potter Honorary Associate J.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ira Raja Honorary I.Raja@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Rajcan Honorary Associate A.Rajcan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerreen Reiger Honorary Associate K.Reiger@latrobe.edu.au
Katy Richmond Honorary k.richmond@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »