Emeritus and Honorary

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Beryl Langer Adjunct Senior Research Fellow B.Langer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1476 H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Gianmaria Lenti Honorary Affiliate G.Lenti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Asli McCarthy Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7108 A.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Mee Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1703 W.Mee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sanja Milivojevic Adjunct Associate Professor S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morton Honorary J.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Murphy Emeritus Professor P.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Nery Honorary Associate R.Nery@latrobe.edu.au
Friedrich Neu Adjunct Research Fellow F.Neu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caitlin Nunn Honorary Research Fellow C.Nunn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Progress Nyanga Adjunct Research Fellow P.Nyanga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael O'Kane Adjunct Senior Research Fellow M.OKane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Peterson Adjunct Research Fellow C.Peterson@latrobe.edu.au
Julian Potter Honorary Associate J.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ira Raja Honorary I.Raja@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Rajcan Adjunct Research Officer A.Rajcan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerreen Reiger Adjunct Associate Professor K.Reiger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ngardarb Riches Adjunct Research Fellow N.Riches@latrobe.edu.au
Katy Richmond Honorary k.richmond@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Robertson Adjunct Research Fellow Z.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Schorpp Adjunct Research Fellow S.Schorpp@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yoshio Sugimoto Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2681 Y.Sugimoto@latrobe.edu.au
Sian Supski Adjunct Research Fellow S.Supski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marby Villaceran Honorary Associate M.Villaceran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Douglas White Emeritus Professor douglas.white@latrobe.edu.au
Dean Wickham Adjunct Research Fellow Dean.Wickham@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evan Willis Adjunct Professor E.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »