Emeritus and Honorary

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lucinda Aberdeen Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5820 8617 L.Aberdeen@latrobe.edu.au
Mahnaz Alimardanian Honorary M.Alimardanian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Alkassab Honorary Associate L.Alkassab@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Andrews Casual Academic T.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Ang Adjunct Research Fellow S.Ang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Johann Arnason Emeritus Professor J.Arnason@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Beilharz Emeritus Professor P.Beilharz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Niko Besnier Honorary Research Fellow N.Besnier@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Herbert Bisno Emeritus Professor h.bisno@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Allan Borowski Emeritus Professor A.Borowski@latrobe.edu.au
Fang Cao Honorary Associate F.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Carroll Emeritus Professor J.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kit Carson Emeritus Professor w.carson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minerva Chaloping-March Honorary Research Fellow M.Chaloping-March@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alfred Clark Emeritus Professor a.clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Janet Congues Honorary Associate J.Congues@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Davies Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David De Vaus Emeritus Professor D.DeVaus@latrobe.edu.au
John Dickson Honorary J.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Eipper Honorary C.Eipper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Harry Fischer IV Honorary H.FischerIV@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Jo Fortuna Honorary M.Fortuna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Gahan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow L.Gahan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Gilbert Honorary Associate A.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Goldlust Honorary J.Goldlust@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alberto Gomes Emeritus Professor A.Gomes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Hogan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1116 T.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rowan Ireland Honorary R.Ireland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Beryl Langer Honorary B.Langer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1476 H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 55
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »