Crime, justice & legal studies staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Anthony Collins Lecturer 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jade Jontef Lecturer in Social Inquiry (TF) J.Jontef@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Menih Lecturer, Criminology (T&R) 03 9479 1703 H.Menih@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Research Fellow 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wade Lecturer, Social Inquiry M.Wade@latrobe.edu.au

Emeritus and Honorary

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sylvia Ang Adjunct Research Fellow S.Ang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Herbert Bisno Emeritus Professor h.bisno@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Allan Borowski Emeritus Professor A.Borowski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kit Carson Emeritus Professor w.carson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alfred Clark Emeritus Professor a.clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Davies Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Asli McCarthy Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7108 A.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sanja Milivojevic Honorary Research Fellow S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Robertson Adjunct Research Fellow Z.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Schorpp Adjunct Research Fellow S.Schorpp@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Douglas White Emeritus Professor douglas.white@latrobe.edu.au