Crime, justice & legal studies staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Susanne Davies Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anthony Collins Lecturer 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Graham Lecturer (TF) N.Graham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jade Jontef Lect, Crime, Just and Legal studies (TF) J.Jontef@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom McNamara Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2650 T.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Lecturer - Teaching and Research 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Lecturer 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

No results found