Crime, Justice & Legal Studies

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Anthony Collins LEVEL B - Lecturer 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Davies Head of Dept Social Inquiry 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Lecturer 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sanja Milivojevic Senior Lecturer - Criminology 03 9479 2702 S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Lecturer 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Lecturer 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au