Anthropology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer, Anthropology N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom McNamara Lecturer, Anthropology (TF) 03 9479 2650 T.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Makiko Nishitani Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1060 M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1445 Nicholas.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Taylor Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6696 John.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Wilmsen Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6693 B.Wilmsen@latrobe.edu.au

Emeritus and Honorary

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mahnaz Alimardanian Adjunct Research Fellow M.Alimardanian@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Niko Besnier Adjunct Professor N.Besnier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Eipper Honorary C.Eipper@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alberto Gomes Emeritus Professor A.Gomes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1476 H.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Gianmaria Lenti Honorary Affiliate G.Lenti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morton Honorary J.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Progress Nyanga Adjunct Research Fellow P.Nyanga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael O'Kane Adjunct Senior Research Fellow M.OKane@latrobe.edu.au
Dean Wickham Adjunct Research Fellow Dean.Wickham@latrobe.edu.au