Anthropology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Julie Andrews Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Makiko Nishitani Lecturer 03 9479 2095 M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1445 Nicholas.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Taylor Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6696 John.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Wilmsen Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6693 B.Wilmsen@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Leila Alkassab Honorary Associate L.Alkassab@latrobe.edu.au