Social Inquiry staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Susanne Davies Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucinda Aberdeen Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8617 L.Aberdeen@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Andrews Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paulina Billett Lecturer 03 5444 7241 P.Billett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Edgar Burns Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7575 E.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anthony Collins Lecturer 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Lecturer 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Brigette Glossop Associate Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies 03 5051 4029 B.Glossop@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Hogan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1116 T.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lectuer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara James Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies 03 9479 2993 S.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jade Jontef Lect, Crime, Just and Legal studies (TF) J.Jontef@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Kennedy Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 5444 7563 M.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Marsh Lecturer- Aboriginal Studies 03 9479 2677 J.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katharine McKinnon Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 5444 7670 K.McKinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Mee Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1703 W.Mee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sanja Milivojevic Senior Lecturer - Criminology 03 9479 2702 S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Lecturer - Teaching and Research 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Makiko Nishitani Lecturer 03 9479 2095 M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Rudner Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7228 J.Rudner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Lecturer 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Lecturer 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Lecturer 03 9479 3186 A.Sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiran Shinde Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7819 K.Shinde@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 35
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »