Social Inquiry staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Raelene Wilding Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer, Anthropology N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anthony Collins Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hulya Gilbert Lecturer,Community Planning&Development H.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara James Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 2993 S.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Kennedy Lecturer,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7563 M.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Keys Research Assistant Z.Keys@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom McNamara Lecturer, Anthropology (TF) 03 9479 2650 T.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Menih Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 1703 H.Menih@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Millar Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6303 E.Millar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Mitchell Lecturer, (T&R) 03 9479 1924 Matthew.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Associate Professor, Sociology 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Makiko Nishitani Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1060 M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tarryn Phillips Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 1456 Tarryn.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emily Poelina-Hunter Lecturer- Aboriginal Studies 03 9479 1476 E.Poelina-Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 3186 A.Sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiran Shinde Snr.Lect.,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7819 K.Shinde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1445 Nicholas.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Taylor Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6696 John.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wade Lecturer, Social Inquiry M.Wade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Wilmsen Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6693 B.Wilmsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katie Wright Associate Professor, Sociology 03 9479 1009 Katie.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sallie Yea Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellowship S.Yea@latrobe.edu.au