Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Divya Anand Honorary D.Anand@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Andrews Lecturer 03 9479 3147 j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neil Barr Adjunct Associate Professor N.Barr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paulina Billett Lecturer 03 5444 7241 P.Billett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Lecturer Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Trevor Budge Adjunct Associate Professor 03 5444 7230 T.Budge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Edgar Burns Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7575 E.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Cameron Hon Vf M.Cameron2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anthony Collins Lecturer 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susanne Davies Head of Dept Social Inquiry 03 9479 1034 S.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Lecturer 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Eipper Honorary C.Eipper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Harry Fischer IV Honorary H.FischerIV@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Jo Fortuna Honorary M.Fortuna@latrobe.edu.au
Gerald Gill Honorary G.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Goldlust Honorary J.Goldlust@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Hogan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1116 T.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lectuer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rowan Ireland Honorary R.Ireland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronald Kramer Honorary R.Kramer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Beryl Langer Honorary B.Langer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Marsh Lecturer- Aboriginal Studies 03 9479 2677 J.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katharine McKinnon Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 5444 7670 K.McKinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Celia McMichael Honorary C.McMichael@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Mee Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1703 W.Mee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sanja Milivojevic Senior Lecturer - Criminology 03 9479 2702 S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Moran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1671 A.Moran@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 50
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »