College executive office

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Meg Morris Director, Acadmc Resrch Collab in Health 03 9479 6080 M.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Pike Provost (University Transformation) 03 9479 4744 R.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Birgit Loch Provost(SHE) 03 9479 8907 B.Loch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sonia Reisenhofer Assoc Provost (Aca Partnerships&Int)SHE 03 9479 5926 S.Reisenhofer@latrobe.edu.au
Martine Davis Senior Executive Officer, SHE College 03 9479 2935 M.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Ann Gaskell Senior Admin Officer (Office of the PVC) 03 9479 3272 A.Gaskell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Hill Assoc Provost (Res and Industry Engagmt) 03 9479 1224 Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Provost (Learning & Teaching) 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au