Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow N.Saksena@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702 M.Schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate R.Shafik-Eid@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Simsion Adjunct Research Officer D.Simsion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Smith Adjunct Associate Professor James.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dawn Stacey Adjunct Professor D.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761 R.Sulek@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Changhao Sun Adjunct Professor C.Sun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hal Swerissen Emeritus Professor H.Swerissen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Johannes Thrul Honorary Research Fellow J.Thrul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer M.Treeby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Trembath Adjunct Associate Professor D.Trembath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor A.Tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mirko Uljarevic Honorary M.Uljarevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tengiz Verulava Honorary Research Fellow T.Verulava@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Giacomo Vivanti Honorary G.Vivanti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rae Walker Emeritus Professor R.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Jack Wallace Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8736 J.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eric Walsh-Buhi Adjunct Professor E.Walsh-Buhi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary R.Wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Wijeratne@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Wilkinson Honorary Research Fellow Claire.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Leeroy William Adjunct Associate Professor L.William@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evan Willis Adjunct Professor E.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Wollersheim Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 1763 D.Wollersheim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Qunhong Wu Adjunct Professor Q.Wu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »