Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Michael Fieldhouse Adjunct Professor M.Fieldhouse@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Fitzpatrick Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2821 L.Fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wenqi Fu Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Fu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Furlong Adjunct Senior Lecturer m.furlong@latrobe.edu.au
Yuan Gao Honorary Y.Gao@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Garvey Adjunct Associate Professor K.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jesse Gates Honorary J.Gates@latrobe.edu.au
Caoimhe Geraghty Adjunct Lecturer C.Geraghty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Giallo Honorary Associate R.Giallo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mel Goodale Honorary Visiting Fellow M.Goodale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonina Govic Adjunct Research Fellow A.Govic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ken Greenwood Adjunct Professor Ken.Greenwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Halloran Adjunct Associate Professor m.halloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yanhua Hao Adjunct Associate Professor Y.Hao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Hart Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6495 L.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frederick Hayes Adjunct Associate Professor R.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela Herd Adjunct Lecturer A.Herd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julieanne Hilbers Honorary Associate J.Hilbers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynne Hillier Adjunct Associate Professor L.Hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Hocking Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5462 D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Graeme Houghton Adjunct Associate Professor G.Houghton@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Howard Adjunct Associate Professor P.Howard@latrobe.edu.au
Genevieve Howse Adjunct Associate Professor G.Howse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laila Hugrass Adjunct Research Officer L.Hugrass@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Hurley Adjunct Associate Professor michael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Jackson Adjunct Senior Lecturer m.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Harindra Jayasekara Honorary Visiting Fellow H.Jayasekara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tiffany Jones Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 8773 Tiffany.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barbara Junghans Adjunct Associate Professor B.Junghans@latrobe.edu.au
Kon Kamateros Honorary Associate K.Kamateros@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »