Our Staff

Browse all School staff in the table below or view staff by Department:

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Aggleton Adjunct Professor P.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nusrat Ahmed Honorary N.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Beatrice Alba Research Fellow B.Alba@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Samar Aoun Prof Res, Palliative Care/Public Health S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Lecturer (Public Health) 03 9479 2684 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Avgoulas Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817 M.Avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Katharine Baker Research Officer K.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Balding Adjunct Associate Professor C.Balding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josephine Barbaro Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1283 J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Barker Associate Lecturer (HIM) 03 9479 3500 E.Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Barrett Honorary Research Fellow C.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Bateson Adjunct Associate Professor D.Bateson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nirit Bauminger-Zviely Honoraray Academic N.Bauminger-Zviely@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Edith Bavin Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Bayer Professor 03 9479 2420 J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Ros Ben-Moshe Adjunct Lecturer R.Ben-Moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pauleen Bennett HOD, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathy Bent ASELCC Research Fellow 03 9479 5939 C.Bent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
Kay Bonello Lecturer Digital Health 03 9479 5846 K.Bonello@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bourne Assoc Professor and Principal Res Fellow 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Breheny OAM Adjunct Professor J.BrehenyOAM@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Brown Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8704 Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Brown Research Fellow A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Bury Research Officer-Olga Tennison Autism Re 03 9479 2946 S.Bury@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Buultjens Senior Lecturer in Public Health 03 9479 6502 M.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Buultjens Associate Lecturer - Public Health 03 9479 5085 P.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Libby Byrne Lecturer 03 9479 2567 E.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 283
[Page: 1 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »