Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Graeme Smith Adj Prof Graeme.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Annette Street Emeritus Professor A.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Dian Sulistiowati Honorary Visiting Fellow D.Sulistiowati@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Toone Honorary Associate E.Toone@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Tori Adj Ap 03 5448 9120 K.Tori@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Westrupp Honorary 03 9479 8706 E.Westrupp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ingrid Wilson Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6288 I.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 37
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »