Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kate Silburn Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3514 K.Silburn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rhonda Small Adjunct Professor R.Small@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Graeme Smith Adj Prof Graeme.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Annette Street Emeritus Professor A.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Toone Honorary Associate E.Toone@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Tori Adj Ap 03 5448 9120 K.Tori@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Westrupp Honorary 03 9479 8706 E.Westrupp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ingrid Wilson Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6288 I.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »