Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Bauer Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6003 M.Bauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bressington Adjunct Associate Professor D.Bressington@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ann-Marie Cannaby Honorary A.Cannaby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melody Carter Adjunct Associate Professor M.Carter@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Charette Honorary Visiting Fellow M.Charette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Clinnick Adjunct Associate Professor L.Clinnick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary-Ann Davey Honorary M.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gül Dikec Honorary G.Dikec@latrobe.edu.au
Ferry Efendi Honorary Visiting Fellow F.Efendi@latrobe.edu.au
Erfina Erfina Honorary Visiting Fellow E.Erfina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcia George Adjunct Professor M.George@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karleen Gwinner Honorary K.Gwinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naomi Hackworth Honorary Research Fellow N.Hackworth@latrobe.edu.au
Amie Horvat Honorary Associate Amie.Horvat@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joseph Ibrahim Adjunct Professor J.Ibrahim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Jones Honorary Martin.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rini Kadar Adjunct Lecturer R.Kadar@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Knights Honorary Research Fellow E.Knights@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qarin Lood Honorary Q.Lood@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mirjam Lukasse Honorary Research Fellow M.Lukasse@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan McDonald Adj Prof S.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Merkes Honorary M.Merkes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ingrid Mogren Adjunct Professor I.Mogren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Murray Adjunct Associate Professor M.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Rahn Adjunct Research Fellow A.Rahn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carole Rushton Adjunct Research Fellow C.Rushton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ariyanti Saleh Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Saleh@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Silburn Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3514 K.Silburn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rhonda Small Adjunct Professor R.Small@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Annette Street Emeritus Professor A.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »