Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory.


Student enquiries

Enquire Online: ASK La Trobe

Library Ground Floor, Melbourne Campus


Name Position Telephone Email
Deepti Varghese-Jose Senior Technical Officer 03 9479 5425 D.Varghese@latrobe.edu.au
Shaily Vasa Reasearch Officer S.Vasa@latrobe.edu.au
Prem Veneer Research Officer 03 9479 2271 P.Veneer@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Vojtech Research Officer L.Jenkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tony Wang Research Officer G.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Ward Lecturer 03 9479 5472 L.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nivan Weerakkody Lecturer 03 5444 7701 N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Weston Research Fellow R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabine Wilkens Lect, Pharmacy & Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7370 S.Wilkens@latrobe.edu.au
Eduard Willms Research Officer E.Willms@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Pene Wood Lecturer 03 5444 7577 P.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rong Xu Research Officer R.Xu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bicheng Yao Research Officer B.Yao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeff Yeoman Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 6764 J.Yeoman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tang Yongqing Research officer T.Yongqing@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 163
[Page: 8 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »