Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ian Swift Lecturer 03 5444 7365 I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ilona Turek Research Officer 03 5444 7393 I.Turek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Van Der Weerden Senior Research Fellow N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Lecturer 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Deepti Varghese-Jose Senior Technical Officer 03 9479 5425 D.Varghese@latrobe.edu.au
Shaily Vasa Reasearch Officer S.Vasa@latrobe.edu.au
Prem Veneer Research Officer 03 9479 2271 P.Veneer@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Vojtech Research Officer L.Jenkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tony Wang Research Officer G.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Ward Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5472 L.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nivan Weerakkody Lecturer 03 5444 7701 N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Weston Research Fellow R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan DECRA Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 7 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »