Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory.


Student enquiries

Enquire Online: ASK La Trobe

Library Ground Floor, Melbourne Campus


Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Pallavi Sharma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3207 P.Sharma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Smedley Research Officer C.Smedley@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 N.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa ARC DECRA Fellow T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jereme Spiers Research Officer J.Spiers@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Summers Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy 03 5444 7321 R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Swift Lecturer 03 5444 7365 I.Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Tang Research Fellow, Cell/Cancer Biology J.Tang2@latrobe.edu.au
Rochelle Tixeira Research Officer R.Tixeira@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ilona Turek Research Officer 03 5444 7393 I.Turek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Van Der Weerden Senior Research Fellow N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Lecturer 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 163
[Page: 7 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »