Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory.


Student enquiries

Enquire Online: ASK La Trobe

Library Ground Floor, Melbourne Campus


Name Position Telephone Email
Kathy Parisi Research Officer K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Professor 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRC Career Development Fellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Potter Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224 I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pedro Quimbar Dominguez Research Officer P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Juliane Reinhardt Research Officer 03 9479 2669 J.Reinhardt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Richardson Principle Research Fellow 03 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Tina Robinson Research Officer Tina.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Schenk Lecturer, Physics A.Schenk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 163
[Page: 6 of 9]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 »