Molecular sciences staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Pene Wood Lecturer 03 5444 7577 P.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rong Xu Research Officer R.Xu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeff Yeoman Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 6764 J.Yeoman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tang Yongqing Research officer T.Yongqing@latrobe.edu.au
Jodie Young Lecturer TF 03 9479 3082 Jodie.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Anita Zacharias Lecturer 03 5444 7542 A.Zacharias@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadia Zatsepin Senior Research Fellow N.Zatsepin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 159
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »