Molecular sciences staff

School of Molecular Sciences enquiries

Please contact the School office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlontPrincipalResearcFellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Potter Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224 I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pedro Quimbar Dominguez Research Officer P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Richardson Principle Research Fellow 03 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Tina Robinson Research Officer Tina.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Schenk Lecturer, Physics A.Schenk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pallavi Sharma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3207 P.Sharma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Smedley Research Officer C.Smedley@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 N.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa ARC DECRA Fellow T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 156
[Page: 6 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »